THE LEADING RESEARCH REPORTS DISTRIBUTION
NETWORK

icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research

Foreign Exchange Market 2021: Graph Analysis Forecast till 2026

Jul 22, 2021 8:45 PM ET

Foreign Exchange Market 2021: Graph Analysis Forecast till 2026

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Foreign Exchange Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026. Looking forward market to register moderate growth during 2021-2026.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

 Foreign exchange (FX), or forex, stands for a system that facilitates the transaction of currencies from different countries. It is primarily performed through credit instruments, including bills of foreign currency, bank drafts, telephonic transfers, etc. The fund transfer functions through an electronic network of banks, brokers, financial institutions, and individual traders. Forex also finds extensive applications for transferring funds to support the exchange of various goods and services between nations.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/foreign-exchange-market/requestsample

Foreign Exchange Market

Market Trends

The rising penetration of digitalization trends in the BFSI sector, along with the increasing number of international tourism activities, is driving the market for foreign exchange. Additionally, the growing awareness towards numerous benefits of foreign exchange pertaining to minimal trading costs, 24×7 trading opportunities, high transactional transparency, and liquidity, etc., is further augmenting the market growth. Besides this, the wide availability of electronic platforms and the provision of improved security mechanisms for trading are also propelling the global market. In the coming years, several technological advancements in foreign exchange solutions providing advanced outright forward and currency options will continue to drive the market growth in the coming years.

List of Key Companies Covered in this Market Report:

  • Barclays
  • BNP Paribas
  • Citibank
  • Deutsche Bank
  • Goldman Sachs
  • HSBC Holdings plc
  • JPMorgan Chase & Co.
  • The Royal Bank of Scotland
  • UBS AG
  • Standard Chartered PLC
  • State Street Corporation
  • XTX Markets Limited

The report has segmented the market on the basis of counterparty, instruments and geography.

Breakup by Counterparty:

  • Reporting Dealers
  • Other Financial Institutions
  • Non-financial Customers

Breakup by Instruments:

  • Currency Swap
  • Outright Forward and FX Swaps
  • FX Options

Breakup by Geography:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, Others)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Russia, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Download full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/foreign-exchange-market

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Consumer Credit Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/consumer-credit-market

Crowdfunding Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/crowdfunding-market

Sukuk Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/sukuk-market

Factoring Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/factoring-market

E-Invoicing Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/e-invoicing-market

BPO Business Analytics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/bpo-business-analytics-market

Business Analytics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/business-analytics-market

E-Commerce Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/e-commerce-market

Messaging Security Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/messaging-security-market

Foldable Electric Vehicle Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/foldable-electric-vehicle-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.