THE LEADING RESEARCH REPORTS DISTRIBUTION
NETWORK

icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research

Indian Poultry Market Size 2021-2026: Share, Trends, Growth, Outlook, Key players and Forecast Report

Jul 29, 2021 6:30 PM ET

Indian Poultry Market Size 2021-2026: Share, Trends, Growth, Outlook, Key players and Forecast Report

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Indian Poultry Market Research Report: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the Indian poultry market reached a value of INR 1,988 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the Indian poultry market to grow at a CAGR of 15.2% during 2021-2026. In India, the poultry sector has emerged as one of the major sectors of the economy that includes ducks, turkeys, chickens and geese for their eggs and meat. Due to this, the industry has undergone a significant transformation in structure and operation into a major industry with the presence of several integrated players.

Request for a free sample copy of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-poultry-market/requestsample

Market Trends:

The rapid growth in the bakery industry represents the primary factor bolstering the Indian poultry market as eggs form an essential ingredient in bakery foods. Furthermore, the growing eggetarian and non-vegetarian population in the country has prompted consumers to prefer poultry meat over other meat products as it is considered more hygienic and is available throughout the year at a relatively lower price than fish/mutton. Besides this, the changing dietary patterns and rising health consciousness among consumers have encouraged them to replace from traditional Indian diet that heavily depends on pulses toward protein-rich food products such as meat, eggs, and dairy products. Moreover, the expanding online food delivery channels, such as Zomato, Swiggy, Food Panda and Uber Eats, have improved the demand for poultry products from the foodservice sector. These factors are anticipated to provide an impetus to the growth of the Indian market.

Buy full report with table of contents: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-poultry-market

Key Market Segmentation:

Breakup by End-Uses:

  • Food Services
  • Households

Breakup by Distribution Channels:

  • Traditional Retail Stores
  • Business To Business
  • Supermarkets And Hypermarkets
  • Convenience Stores
  • Online
  • Others

Breakup by State:

  • Maharashtra
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Haryana
  • West Bengal
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Others

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Key highlights of the Report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Historical, Current and Future Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • Value Chain Analysis

Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

 

Other Market Reports (2021-2026) by IMARC Group:

Global Ghee Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ghee-market

IT Training Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/it-training-market

Low Voltage Electric Motor Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/electric-motor-manufacturing-plant

Global Seeds Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/prefeasibility-report-seed-processing-plant

Modular Kitchen Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/modular-kitchen-market

Geosynthetics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/geosynthetics-market

Online Clothing Rental Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/online-clothing-rental-market

Luxury Packaging Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/luxury-packaging-market

Gaming Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gaming-market

Analgesic Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/analgesics-market

Pain Management Drug Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pain-management-drugs-market

Pasta Sauce Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pasta-sauce-market

Mosquito Repellent Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/mosquito-repellent-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.