THE LEADING RESEARCH REPORTS DISTRIBUTION
NETWORK

icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research

Vegan Food Market Research 2021-2026: Share, Trends, Growth, Outlook, Key players and Forecast Report

Jul 29, 2021 6:35 PM ET

Vegan Food Market Research 2021-2026: Share, Trends, Growth, Outlook, Key players and Forecast Report

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Vegan Food Industry Trends: Global Market Size, Share, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the global vegan food market size reached US$ 17 Billion in 2020. On account of the aforementioned factors, the market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 11.4% during 2021-2026. Vegan food refers to a variety of foods that are free from dairy or meat. These food products are commonly processed and derived from plant-based sources that are widely replacing regular dairy and meat products. They are generally similar in flavor, taste and texture but are much healthier than their conventional counterparts. They are rich in iron, magnesium, folic acid and vitamins B1, C and E. They are also characterized by a low concentration of cholesterol and saturated fats. As a result, they are extensively utilized in the preparation of numerous dishes.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request for a free sample copy of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vegan-food-market/requestsample

Global Vegan Food Market Trends:

The global market is primarily driven by the growing health consciousness among the masses. With the increasing incidences of lifestyle diseases on the global level, numerous individuals are actively seeking healthier substitutes of regular food products to incorporate into their regular meals. This, coupled with the widespread awareness regarding the multiple health benefits associated with plant-based diets, is providing an impetus to the market growth. The market is further driven by the numerous initiatives undertaken by non-government organizations (NGOs) to promote awareness regarding the prevention of cruelty against animals and encourage the uptake of vegan food products. Moreover, several key players are now introducing premium-quality vegan food substitutes in the market that are available in diverse flavors and innovative packaging solutions. This, in confluence with the aggressive promotional activities conducted by vendors and the increasing number of celebrity and athlete endorsements, is creating a positive outlook for the market. Some of the other factors contributing to the market growth include rapid urbanization, inflating per capita income levels, the advent of ready-to-eat (RTE) vegan foods in the market and easy product availability through online and offline retail channels.

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vegan-food-market

Key Market Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market with the top vegan food manufacturers has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Some of these key players include:     

  • Amy’s Kitchen, Inc.
  • Beyond Meat, Inc.
  • Daiya Foods, Inc.
  • Danone SA
  • Eden Foods, Inc.
  • Plamil Foods Ltd.
  • Archer Daniels Midland Company
  • Tofutti Brands, Inc.
  • VBites Foods Limited
  • Vitasoy Australia Products Pty Ltd

Breakup by Product:

  • Dairy Alternatives (Cheese, Desserts, Snacks, Others)
  • Meat Substitutes (Tofu, Texturized Vegetable Protein (TVP), Seiten, Quorn, Others)
  • Other

Breakup by Source:

  • Almond
  • Soy
  • Oats
  • Wheat
  • Others

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Supermarkets and Hypermarkets
  • Convenience Stores
  • Specialty Stores
  • Online Stores
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)
  • Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Other)

Key highlights of the Report:

  • Market Performance
  • Market Outlook
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Other Market Reports (2021-2026) by IMARC Group:

Wearable Electronics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/wearable-electronics-market

Induction Motor Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/induction-motor-market

Health And Wellness Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/health-wellness-market

Plant Based Seafood Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/plant-based-seafood-market

Plant Based Meat Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/plant-based-meat-market

Kidney/Renal Function Test Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/kidney-renal-function-test-market

Manufacturing Operations Management Software Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/manufacturing-operations-management-software-market

Diving Suits Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/diving-suits-market

Stucco Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/stucco-market

Cellular IOT Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cellular-iot-market

Robo Taxi Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/robo-taxi-market

Yoga Mat Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/yoga-mat-market

Collagen Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/collagen-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.