THE LEADING RESEARCH REPORTS DISTRIBUTION
NETWORK

icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research icrowd research

Isothermal Nucleic Acid Amplification Technology (INAAT) Market Report 2022-2027: COVID-19 Impact Analysis

Jan 14, 2022 8:00 PM ET

Isothermal Nucleic Acid Amplification Technology (INAAT) Market Report 2022-2027: COVID-19 Impact Analysis

The global isothermal nucleic acid amplification technology market size reached US$ 2.4 Billion in 2021. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach US$ 4.9 Billion by 2027, exhibiting at a CAGR of 12.7% during 2022-2027, according to a new report by IMARC Group.

Isothermal nucleic acid amplification technology (INAAT) is primarily deployed in the field of molecular biology for identifying and analyzing nucleic acids. It is majorly used for DNA, RNA, cell protein, ions, molecules, etc. INAAT offers a rapid, sensitive, and accurate diagnosis of genetic as well as infectious ailments. It provides amplicons for producing various nucleic acids that are predominantly utilized in biosensing, bioimaging, and biomedicines. Furthermore, INAAT is also used for detecting several diseases, such as influenza, HIV, tuberculosis, chlamydia, and gonorrhea (CT/NG), Hepatitis A and B, etc.

COVID-19 Impact Analysis

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Get a PDF Sample for more detailed market insights: https://www.imarcgroup.com/isothermal-nucleic-acid-amplification-technology-market/requestsample

INAAT Market Trends:

The widespread of COVID-19 has led to the rapid shift from specialized laboratory equipment towards INAAT for coronavirus detection. Additionally, the high prevalence of several chronic diseases has augmented the demand for effective diagnosis and treatment procedures, which is propelling the market growth. The increasing popularity of INAAT in identifying genetically modified organisms (GMOs) is also catalyzing the market. Several technological advancements in the sector have led to the development of Recombinase Polymerase Amplification (RPA), Single Primer Isothermal Amplification (SPIA), and Strand Displacement Amplification (SDA). The rising investments in various R&D activities are anticipated to bolster the market for INAAT in the coming years.

For more information about this report visit: https://www.imarcgroup.com/isothermal-nucleic-acid-amplification-technology-market

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Some of the key players being Abbott Laboratories (NYSE: ABT), BIOMERIEUX (BIM.PA), BD (Becton, Dickinson and Company), Eiken Chemical Co. Ltd., Hologic Inc., Meridian Bioscience Inc., OptiGene Limited, Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc., Tecan Trading AG, Ustar Biotechnologies Ltd., etc.

Global Isothermal Nucleic Acid Amplification Technology/INAAT Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Breakup by Product:

  • Instruments
  • Reagents 

Breakup by Technology:

  • Helicase-Dependent Amplification (HDA)
  • Nicking Enzyme Amplification Reaction (NEAR)
  • Loop-Mediated Isothermal Amplification (LAMP)
  • Strand Displacement Amplification (SDA)
  • Nucleic Acid Sequence-Based Amplification (NASBA)
  • Transcription Mediated Amplification (TMA)
  • Single Primer Isothermal Amplification (SPIA)
  • Others 

Breakup by Application:

  • Infectious Disease Diagnosis
    • Hepatitis
    • CT/NG
    • HIV
    • Influenza
    • Others
  • Blood Screening
  • Others 

Breakup by End-User:

  • Hospitals
  • Diagnostic Laboratories
  • Research Laboratories
  • Others 

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
  • Asia PacificEurope
  • Latin America
  • Middle East and Africa

Browse more Healthcare industry reports:

Body Contouring Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/body-contouring-market

Bariatric Surgery Devices Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/bariatric-surgery-devices-market

Metabolomics Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/metabolomics-market

Nicotine Gum Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/nicotine-gum-market

Biopsy Devices Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/biopsy-devices-market

Human Insulin Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/human-insulin-market

Medical Billing Outsourcing Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/medical-billing-outsourcing-market

Respiratory Diagnostics Market Research Report : https://www.imarcgroup.com/respiratory-diagnostics-market

Cannula Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cannula-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.